DEKARZE

Lp.,Nazwisko i imię,Adres,Telefon,Mail,Tytuł zawodowy,Ubezpieczenie OC firmy

1.,Paweł Adamczuk,15-528 Białystok Sowlany ul. Cedrowa 8,606 304 206,adamczukpawel@wp.pl,Mistrz cieśla / Mistrz dekarz,nie

2.,Karol Wiesław Aleksiun,16-061 Juchnowiec Kościelny Hermanówka 21/1,664 019 999,karolaleksiun3@gmail.com,,nie

3.,Jerzy Andrulewicz,16-400 Suwałki ul. Różana 1 c,609 567 527, dachkomplex@gmail.com,Czeladnik dekarz,nie

4.,Henryk Bańkowski,18-200 Wysokie Mazowieckie   ul. Orzeszkowej 13,605 313 184,dachy@dachybankowski.pl,Mistrz blacharz,nie

5.,Sławomir Bieroza,17-106 Orla   ul. Krzywa 7,601 493 547,biuro@naturalnepokryciadachowe.pl,Mistrz cieśla/Mistrz dekarz,nie

6.,Radosław Bogusłowicz,16-010 Wasilków ul. Jaworowa 3,605 234 438,doomek_dach@wp.pl,Mistrz dekarz,nie

7.,Andrzej Boguszewski,17-315 Grodzisk Czarna Średnia 102,85 656 83 10,boguszewskia@op.pl,Mistrz cieśla,tak

8.,Jacek Janusz Bucewicz, 16-400 Suwałki ul. Korczaka 5/64,602 237 046,jacekbucewicz@o2.pl,Mistrz cieśla / Mistrz dekarz,tak

9.,Joanna Ciszyńska,15-661 Białystok ul. Armii Krajowej 20/8,500 763 006,cciszynski@wp.pl,,tak

10.,Mariusz Dubowski,Białystok ul. Zagumienna 7/26,668 601 728,m.dubowski@bud-man.pl,,nie

11.,Michał Dudziński,16-002 Dobrzyniewo Duże Dobrzyniewo Kościelne 3a,608 297 064,roof-dach@wp.pl,Mistrz dekarz,nie

12.,Artur Falkowski,17-132 Wyszki   Godzieby 62, 504 865 389,arturfalkowski3@wp.pl,Czeladnik dekarz,tak

13.,Jacek Filipowicz,16-020 Czarna Białostocka ul. Żeromskiego 12/23,505 482 813,jacekfilipowicz3@gmail.com,,nie

14.,Paweł Galicki,15-660 Białystok ul. Witosa 1/20,530 535 834,budgalpg@gmail.com,,nie

15.,Mariusz Gieros,18-230 Ciechanowiec   ul. H.Sienkiewicza 43,505 106 112,mariuszgieros@wp.pl,,nie

16.,Dariusz Głódź,16-100 Sokółka   Kundzicze 15,605 884 777,dargo.dachy@wp.pl,Mistrz dekarz,nie

17.,Jan Grycuk, 15-660 Białystok   ul.Witosa 23/10,502 274 707,nowydach@wp.pl,Inżynier budownictwa,nie

18.,Michał Grześ,16-040 Załuki 7,696 071 159,dgmdachy@gmail.com,,nie

19.,Leszek Jabłoński, 18-100 Łapy ul. Pankiewicza 4, 731 968 699, Leszek0983@gmail.com,,nie

20.,Emil Jasionowski, 16-404 Jeleniewo Gulbieniszki 18, 512 982 232, e.jasion@wp.pl,,nie

21.,Konrad Jasionowski, 16-407 Wiżajny Smolniki 36, 517 731 641, konradjasionowski@wp.pl,,nie

22.,Andrzej Jasionowski, 16-404 Jeleniewo Gulbieniszki 18, 533 035 207,,,nie

23.,Łukasz Just,18-400 Boguszyce 17, 508 637 509, lukasjust@interia.pl,,nie

24.,Bogdan Kalinowski,16-001 Księżyno   ul. Mazowiecka 60,602 620 873,bkalinowski@grupadekarska.pl,Inżynier budownictwa/Mistrz dekarz,tak

25., Tomasz Klempert, 16-080 Tykocin Radule 34, 721 501 913, tomaszklempert1@gmail.com,,nie

26.,Marcin Koczewski,16-061 Juchnowiec Kościelny Juchnowiec Górny ul. Szkolna1/6,660484994,marcinkojak@o2.pl,,tak

27.,Artur Kruszewski,18-100 Łapy   ul. Puchalskiego 18,509 685 864,artur-kruszewski@wp.pl,Mistrz dekarz,nie

28.,Marcin Kuklik,15-680 Białystok   ul. Atłasowa 5/1,502 581 278,kuklikmarcin@interia.pl,Mistrz dekarz,tak

29., Anita Koniecko, 19-300 Ełk Kolbe 4/50, 513 937 287, praca32@o2.pl,,nie

30.,Artur Kowalewski, 16-400 Suwałki Osiedle II 18/7, 504 805 919, arturkowalewski4@wp.pl,,nie

31.,Stanisław Lange,15-814 Białystok   ul. Hallera 19/64,502 231 824,langdach@gmail.com,Mistrz dekarz,nie

32.,Kamil Łask,16-320 Kukowo  Bargłów Kościelny 1,572 473 265, kamil.lask@onet.pl,,nie

33.,Arkadiusz Łask,18-300 Augustów Wypusty 11,609 147 940,arkadiusz.lask@gmail.com,,nie

34.,Michał Łuksza, 19-325 Straduny Słoneczna 18, 509 161 557, michał8807@interia.pl,,nie

35.,Krzysztof Mróz, 19-111 Krypno Kościelne Góra 146, 608 595 042, krzysiek-mroz1@wp.pl, czeladnik dekarz,nie

36.,Kamil Muszyński,16-061 Juchnowiec Kościelny   Brończany 43,502 909 293,sanitariusz0708@wp.pl,Mistrz dekarz/Mistrz cieśla,nie

37.,Jan Olizarowicz,16-113 Szudziałowo   Słójka 6,608 413 027,janolizar@wp.pl,Mistrz dekarz/Mistrz cieśla,nie

38.,Marek Olszewski,18-100 Łapy   ul. Sikorskiego 88 C,503 009 275,promodach@op.pl,Mistrz dekarz,tak

39.,Tomasz Perkowski,15-490 Białystok ul. Nowogródzka 8/19, 600 698 802,tomper87@wp.pl,,nie

40.,Marcin Petelski,16-060 Zabłudów Kucharówka 18,660 411 897,mpetelski@tlen.pl,,nie

41.,Paweł Picewicz,16-120 Krynki   ul. Sokólska 63,692 476 999,picewicz-dachy@wp.pl,Mistrz dekarz,nie

42.,Rafał Pilecki, 15-531 Białystok ul. Marynarska 12A, 501 403 178, rafalp200@op.pl,,nie

43.,Michał Pogorzelski, 16-060 Zabłudów Kudrycze 1F, 507 963 820, pogorzelski.michal@wp.pl,,nie

44., Sebastian Prus, 15-101 Białystok ul. Jurowiecka 54/4, 502 699 434, dachidea@gmail.com,,nie

45.,Adrian Sienicki, 18-300 Zambrów ul. Bema 2c/6, 886 121 046,perfectdach@gmail.com,,nie

46.,Tomasz Sokołowski, 15-523 Grabówka ul. Górna 5/2,606 240 082,firmasystemdach@wp.pl, Mistrz dekarz,nie

47.,Przemysław Szkiłądź, 16-200 Dąbrowa Białostocka Kuderewszczyzna 4, 501 833 503, przemorpn@wp.pl,,nie

48.,Rafał Szymczak,15-161 Białystok   ul. Trawiasta 16/8, 500 063 191, ucszymczak@wp.pl,Mistrz cieśla,tak

49.,Roman Tereszkiewicz,17-300 Siemiatycze   ul. Kościuszki 104,602 232 365,biuro@blechdach.pl,Mistrz dekarz/Mistrz blacharz,tak

50.,Zbigniew Truskolaski,18-100 Łapy   Płonka Kozły 42,604 844 316,zbyszektruskolaski@interia.pl,Mistrz dekarz/Mistrz cieśla,tak

51.,Marian Wieliczko,15-521 Białystok-Zaścianki Szosa Baranowicka 60/2,605 315 692,twoj.dom@interia.pl,Mistrz dekarz,nie

52.,Tomasz Zajkowski, 15-523 Grabówka ul. Koperkowa 2, 510 693 999,biuro@dachypodlasia.pl,,tak

53.,Władysław Marek Zawada, 18-100 Łapy ul. Cmentarna 35/14,500 462 519, aledachy@wp.pl,,nie

54.,Andrzej Zimnoch,15-688 Białystok   ul. Przędzalniana 4c/1,508 127 825,biuro@technodach.pl,,tak

55.,Przemysław Mróz, 16-061 Juchnowiec Kościelny Lewickie 40A, 602 118 876, przemekmroz@gmail.com, nie